Setting Goals

The August Blog Challenge and writing a post everyday was a challenge. Looking ahead to a new month, I want to continue the habit of setting monthly goals.

When I started on Periscope a year ago, I discovered women sharing daily affirmations. This practice inspired me. My daily mission is to have a positive attitude and to share that with others. What better way to start or end your day with positive thoughts than reciting positive affirmations.

For the month of September I will be sharing a weekly affirmation. I plan to post it on my Instagram and blog about it on Mondays.

Do you use affirmations in your daily routine? Share your favorite with #SWMBlogChallenge and #SparkWithinMe

Remember…
-Let your light shine!

Leave a Reply

