Moments in Life

need God

It’s been great to get back into a routine and back to work. I’ve started a new habit of working ahead with lesson plans for the week. As a Speech Pathologist, I like to have lesson plans for each group. In the past, I would often start lesson plans but they fall to the waste side as the school year went on. However, I’ve noticed I’m more productive and confident when I’m prepared for EVERY group. I’m also saving the lesson plans. In the past, I wrote it on a scrap piece of paper and threw it away at the end of the week. I want to keep them all in hopes it will help me plan in the future. I hope to continue the habit and made this year the best one yet!

It’s been interesting this month with the blog challenge. I wanted to post EVERYDAY which has been the most challenging. I’ve had fun with the prompts. I wish I would have started scheduling the post more in advance. I’m sad I didn’t post on time but they got done 🙂 I’ve learned a lot and realized I can’t post everyday. I like having the post scheduled and having a promotional post on Instagram by 9am. In the future I would like to post once maybe twice a week.

I’ve learned from these high and low moments this month. What did you learn this month from your high and low moments? Share with #SWMBlogChallenge

-Let your light shine!

 

One thought on “Moments in Life

Leave a Reply

