Summer Days

june

I enjoyed sitting on my back porch working on a bible study. Each week I made a new batch of summertime sun tea. I had a great routine of getting up at a reasonable hour and being productive before noon. We celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary and 2 birthdays.

july

Joey and I went on vacation to South Haven Michigan. We had an amazing time and hope to go back soon. Went to two county fairs, and got ready to going back to school. Enjoyed participating in more PeriGirls activities throughout the day.

August

Back to school. My fifth year as a school Speech Pathologist is off to a great start. I’ve been staying late to prep for the day ahead which pays off the following day. I’m more productive and organized this year. I hope to continue this routine. The SWMBlogChallenge has beenĀ challenging but haven’t missed a prompt. I will share more about that later.

 

What did you do this summer? Continue the conversation #SWMBlogChallenge

-Let your light shine

Leave a Reply

