Motivate

This year I didn’t have a New Years Resolution but instead I named my year. Fellow PeriGirls Leader, Kelly Mirabella, shared her New Years tradition of picking a positive word for the upcoming year. During a Periscope broadcast, she randomly picked words out of a bucket for her viewers.

My word is Motivate.

I didn’t know how this word would shape my year but half way through 2016 I strive to motivate others through my broadcasts on Periscope and my new blog. Also to help myself stay focused and motivated I’ve been setting monthly goals. I’ve been successful with them so far.

Did you set any New Years Resolutions? Have you stayed with it? Check in with your 2016 goals. Continue the conversation with #SWMblogchallenge

-Let your light shine.

Leave a Reply

