Who inspires you?

Where do you find inspiration? Who inspires you?

There are several people in my life that have inspired me along my journey.

inspire others

My husband inspires me to never give up.

My father has shown me that hard work pays off.

My mother has taught me how to balance work and family time.

My sister inspires me to have fun and go on an adventure.

My Grandma Crow taught me to knit and gave me a passion to craft.

My Grandma Betty encouraged me to cherish time with family.

My youth leader from high school inspired me to live without a timid heart.

Julie Jordan Scott has inspired me to put excuses aside and to write.

Arielle, Jaimee, and Brenda encouraged me to find a passion I didn’t know I had.

Joanne Pham has motivated me to grow in my leadership skills.

My best friends inspire me to be young at heart.

My kiddos remind me to cherish the little things.

Share who inspires you with #SWMBlogChallenge

-Let your light shine

One thought on “Who inspires you?

Leave a Reply

