My Favorite Quote

Last year I started an Encouragement board on Pinterest because I was constantly looking for positive quotes and bible verses to refer back to. Here are a few of my favorites.
type of person quote

 

sunflower quote

 

don't take for granted quote

What’s your favorite quote? Share using #SWMBlogChallenge

-Let your light shine.

 

 

One thought on “My Favorite Quote

  1. This morning your challenge was on my mind and what flew into my sleepy brain was Romans 12:2 – Do not be conformed to this world but be transformed by the renewing of your mind so that you may know the good and right and perfect will of God.

    I think for my quote I’m going to go with the Martha Graham quote that sparked my word of the year, Vitality. 🙂

    And I wrote tomorrow’s blog post today. I am cracking me up. Behind, ahead… which of the three bears or three pigs am I?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

