August Blogging Challenge

Going back to work this month I knew it would  become an excuse to stop writing. When I thought about starting a blog earlier this summer, I was afraid I would lose momentum. So I wanted to create a blogging challenge to help me become a better writer while creating more content.

My hope is that you will join me in this journey whether that’s reading my daily posts, sharing on your own blog, or cheering me on.

There are a variety of prompts each day. I invite you to join me and share your experience using #SWMBlogChallenge across social media.

Prompts

Follow me on Instagram and Periscope @MsAmandaSmith11 where I’ll be share more about each prompt alongside my blog.

 

-Let your light shine

8 thoughts on “August Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

