Reflection on the #NameYourDay challenge

It was a joy completing the Name Your Day challenge again this month.  I met new people while spreading positive thinking.  It was fun to see others sharing their positive words on Instagram and Periscope!

Most days it helped me focus on the good rather than dwelling on the negative.  Surprisingly I had some very productive days for it being summer break.

Starting my morning on a positive note and looking at what I had planned for the day, helped me to be focused, motivated, and encouraged.

If you name your day a positive word share it on social media using #NameYourDay and #SparkWithinMe

 

-Let your light shine

Leave a Reply

