Top 10 Favorite Songs

My top 10 favorite songs…at the moment.

I have been playing this song on repeat.
Can’t Stop this Feeling-Justin Timberlake

I like to play this song while I’m working around the house.
Cheerleader-OMI

These songs speak truth into my life.
Drops in the Ocean-Hawk Nelson
           Breathe-Jonny Diaz

I love listening to acappella music.
Rather Be-Pentatonix
 Shake it off/Pompeii Mashup- Mike Tompkins

These next ones are just catchy and I love singing along. 🙂
Love Yourself-Justin Bieber
Cake by the Ocean-DNCE
          Shut up and Dance – Walk the Moon
          One Call Away- Charlie Puth

 

What songs are on your playlist this summer?

 

-let your light shine

Leave a Reply

