20 Random Facts

  1. I’m a Speech Language Pathologist in an elementary school.
  2. I graduated in 2012 with my Masters in Speech Language Pathology.
  3. My husband and I met at church youth group in high school. We always had a crush on each other but never said anything until college when we both were single 😉
  4. We celebrated our 3 year anniversary on June 8th. birthday 2016
  5. We have a red long haired dachshund. Willow turned 2 in April. Willow backporch 2016
  6. I love painting my own nails each week.
  7. My favorite nail polish brand is Essie and favorite color is Big Spender.Essie Big spender
  8. I love watching vlogs on YouTube in my free time. I’ve been watching the Shaytards for the past 6 years.
  9. I love buying school supplies especially colorful pens.
  10. I go to Bible Study Fellowship on Monday nights with my best friend.
  11. I have 5 best friends from high school. We are the sisterhood (named after the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants). Sisterhood at my wedding
  12. We even had a pair of sweatpants that traveled between us during our Freshman year of college. We had rules for the pants and wrote letters to each other.
  13. I use essential oils everyday to help with my anxiety and allergies.
  14. I love using my Happy Planner to help me stay organized. happyplanner peacock
  15. I am a PeriGirl Leader. PeriGirls is an online community of women supporting each other to become better live broadcasters.
  16. I found the PeriGirls a year ago (June 29) during a Pass the Cast event and have been a member ever since.
  17. I’ve lived in Chicago during the summer of 2008 for a Campus Crusade Summer Project.
  18. I have one sister and we are 4 years apart.
    Meg and I xmas 2015
  19. I want to travel to all 50 states before I die.
  20. My favorite colors are teal and purple.

 

–Let your light shine

One thought on “20 Random Facts

Leave a Reply

