Started with a Spark

Hello there!!

I named my year MOTIVATE. In March I was encouraged to start a blog and challenge myself.

I often get sucked into negativity from the influences around me…coworkers, neighbors, that lady at Walmart. I realized those negative thoughts were impacting how I interact with others. I don’t want to be like that person no one wants to be around. Instead I want the light from within me to shine bright.

This blog is here to challenge my writing creativity, share inspiration, and motivate you. I want this tiny spark of a dream to burst into a flame.

 

Follow me on this new journey. You can also find me on Periscope and Instagram @MsAmandaSmith11 as well as on Snapchat @iamasmith

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Started with a Spark

Leave a Reply

